CMP International AG
life’s digital game changer

Corporate Structure

CMP International AG is developing and marketing a new generation of billing, merchandise management and professional media systems. Founded 2017 in Hennef near Cologne, CMP International AG supplies highly innovative products and services for effective digital business management in the B2G, B2B and B2C segments.

The capabilities and capacities of Cross Media Production Germany Ltd. (CMP Germany) and the Gesellschaft für kommunalen Einkauf mbH (GFKE) are bundled under the mantle of CMP International AG. CMP Germany represents the expertise in the segment of trading platforms with social media functionalities. GFKE has profound expertise in the area of digital municipal procurement.

BCT Enterprise Information Management (NL) is a co-founder company of CMP International AG. BCT, with more than 170 employees, counts among the leading Central European providers of solutions for digitalized citizen participation processes, multitenant online services, portal technology, content management and records management. The customer group includes more than 160 municipalities and over 150,000 users in international companies and organizations.

Accesses to new markets and customers. From regional to global through innovative forms of marketing.

DiSellCo

The DiSellCo of CMP International AG is an in-house developed ERP-/CRM software upon which various front ends can be placed: online shop modules, social media modules, customized modules and solutions for data and billing management. Companies, the public sector and assoziations have valued the unique perspectives of the platform solution for years. The primary unique selling point of the IT portfolio is the focus on genuine needs in a digital living and working environment.

New: With “Clicks & Bricks”, CMP International AG has set a unique standard for the networking of digital solutions with real objects and processes. The communication and trading platform networks the “digital world” (Clicks) with physically extant companies and cities, networks and organizations (Bricks). Without wastage. Customized. With the highest efficiency.

CMP International AG – it’s Clicks & Bricks

Business model of the digitalization

The solutions from CMP International AG provide the customer with a facility for implementing a full scale digital strategy. Based on the specific target-group customer analysis we offer a multitude of individual added values and advantages for municipalities, cities, companies, non-profit organizations and end users.

The CMP International AG technology is primarily focused on these three business models:

eProcurement

Communication and trade platform

eGovernment

The interaction between cities, municipalities, companies, your employees and citizens will become digital in the future.

Advantages

eProcurement

  • Immediate and sustainable cost savings
  • No investment and operating costs
  • Automatic reporting
  • Supply of sustainable products
  • No training needed for the users
  • Immediate use as a B2B procurement platform
  • Immediate use as a B2G procurement platform (award compliant)

Communication and trade platform

  • Scalable “Clicks & Bricks” solution
  • Revitalization of city centers
  • Adhoc marketing for local and global trade
  • Regional, national and global networking
  • Passive matching
  • Added value for private individuals (e.g. citizen services)
  • Comprehensive service solutions for digital administration

eGovernment

  • Modular system - every administration / every company can individually compile and adapt its own processes
  • Process optimization and immediate cost savings
  • Document management
  • Electronic inbox processing
  • Mapping of administration processes (citizen services, conference rooms, industrial processes)

Pioneers of digital procurement

eProcurement

A tailor-made product portfolio and services to completely cover the PROCUREMENT area for public sector purchasing – for more than 10 years.

One of the leading ordering platforms in Germany for cities and municipalities.

The focus is placed on the areas where the greatest savings can be made through electronic procurement solutions. The solution can be individually tailored to organizations. The degree to which the offered functions are used is flexible and can be quickly integrated into the organization’s network.

We will be expanding our solution starting 8/1/2017 as a B2B offer for German mid-sized companies.

Use a simple photograph to record events and immediately send adhoc messages to each target group online.

Communication and trade platform

The new generation uses just a few, conventional means of communication for the communication channels. Preferred is fast-paced communication channels that have time-flexible and autonomous components (e.g. chats and messenger). Our “Clicks & Bricks” communication platform provides all the usual the functions of an established social media platform in combination with a connected shop module. In addition, the products are marketed without any media interruption.

Design the digital, future reality with strong partners.

eGovernment

Digitalization of the administration and their processes.

With the platform-based software components and services in the information management area, you will be supported while creating a lively and growing information network – securely, responsibly and sustainably. Our information management solutions and technologies, which cover processes, documents and objects, create the basis for digital platforms.

Together with our cooperation partners we provide our customers with a comprehensive digitalization strategy.

Our Partners

In the “e-government solutions” business segment we work together with BCT Deutschland GmbH (BCT) and GreenGate AG.

Do you want to get to know our digital strategy?

CMP international community

For further information about our CMP international community please write us at: service@cmp-international.com

CMP International AG
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef
Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33
Email: service@cmp-germany.com

Imprint

CMP International AG
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef
Germany

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

Email: service@cmp-germany.com

District Court Siegburg, HRB 9455

Wilfried Maiworm (Chairman), Wolfgang Adams, Denis Kawel, Dr. Jan Kadelke

CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. makes every effort to provide accurate and up-to-date information but does not accept any responsibility or liability, neither expressly nor implicitly for the completeness, correctness and timeliness of the information made accessible through and disseminated through the Internet. The use of the information is for your own purposes and at your own risk. CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. rejects any responsibility. All quotes are subject to change and non-binding. CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. reserves the right to modify, complement, or delete sections of the pages or the entire offer without any special notification or to suspend publication for a time or permanently.

This website also contains links or references to third-party websites. These links to third-party websites are not endorsements or approval by CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. for their contents. CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. does not accept any responsibility for the availability or the contents of such websites and is not liable for damages or injuries of any kind resulting from the use of such contents. Links to other websites are merely made available to the customers of this website as a convenience. The establishment of a connection to these websites is at the user’s own risk.

If it is possible to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses), such data has been disclosed expressly on a voluntary basis by the user. It is used solely, for instance, for making contact and correspondence an d does not imply consent. The utilization and payment for all data provided is – insofar as technically feasible and reasonable – also allowed without referring to such data or when using anonymous data or a pseudonym. If you have any questions on data protection, please send a mail to us at info@cmp-international.com.

The transfer of contact information of CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. such as postal address, telephone and fax numbers and email addresses does not imply any consent for the collection, storage and use of this data. In particular, every use for advertising purposes is explicitly objected to. Any violation constitutes an intentional, impermissible action and can be prosecuted according to civil as well as criminal law.

All texts, images, brands, files and other information published here along with digital contents are the sole property of each author, creator and entitled person. All rights remain explicitly reserved. If you have any questions in this matter, please ask CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G. Permission to use the same is granted on the proviso that the relevant copyright note is displayed on all copies, that such details are only used for personal purposes, that they are not exploited commercially, that the details are not modified in any way and that all illustrations gained from the website are only used in conjunction with the accompanying text.

All product names, written in upper-case letters or marked otherwise in this website are brands and trademark rights of third parties or CMP-INTERNATIONAL AG i.G., its subsidiary companies or associated companies. Non-authorized use or misuse of these trademarks or other materials is expressly prohibited and is a violation of the proprietary rights, trademark rights or other protective rights.

CMP International AG
life’s digital game changer

Unternehmensstruktur

Die CMP International AG entwickelt und vermarktet eine neue Generation von Abrechnungs-, Warenwirtschafts- und Professional-Media-Systemen. 2017 in Hennef bei Köln gegründet, bietet die CMP International AG hoch innovative Produkte und Services für effektives, digitales Wirtschaften in den Segmenten B2G, B2B und B2C.

Unter dem Dach der CMP International AG sind die Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten der Cross Media Production Germany Ltd. (CMP Germany) und der Gesellschaft für kommunalen Einkauf mbH (GFKE) gebündelt. CMP Germany repräsentiert das Know-how im Segment Handelsplattformen mit Social Media-Funktionalitäten. GFKE verfügt über profunde Expertise im Bereich digitaler, kommunaler Einkauf.

Die BCT Enterprise Information Management (NL) ist Mitbegründungsgesellschafter der CMP International AG. BCT zählt mit über 170 Mitarbeitern zu den führenden, mitteleuropäischen Anbietern von Lösungen für digitalisierte Bürger-Prozesse, Multitenant Online Services, Portal Technology, Content Management sowie Records Management. Zum Kundenkreis gehören über 160 Kommunen und mehr als 150.000 User internationaler Unternehmen und Organisationen.

Zugänge zu neuen Märkten und Kunden. Von regional bis global durch neuartige Vermarktungsformen.

DiSellCo

Die DiSellCo der CMP International AG ist eine eigens entwickelte ERP-/CRM-Software, auf die sich unterschiedliche Front-Ends aufsetzen lassen: Online-Shop-Module, Social-Media-Module, kundenindividuelle Module sowie Lösungen für Daten- und Abrechnungsmanagement. Bereits seit Jahren schätzen Unternehmen, die Öffentliche Hand und Non-Profit-Organisationen die einzigartige Perspektive der Plattformlösung. Primäres Alleinstellungsmerkmal des IT-Portfolios ist die Fokussierung realer Bedürfnisse in einer digital geprägten Lebens- und Arbeitswelt.
Neu: Mit „Clicks & Bricks“ setzt die CMP International AG einen einzigartigen Maßstab der Vernetzung digitaler Lösungen mit realen Objekten und Prozessen. Die Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform vernetzt die „Digitale Welt“ (Clicks) mit physisch existenten Unternehmen und Städten, Netzwerken und Organisationen (Bricks). Ohne Streuverluste. Kundenindividuell. Höchst effizient.

CMP International AG – it’s Clicks & Bricks

Geschäftsmodelle der Digitalisierung

Die Lösungen der CMP International AG bieten dem Kunden die Möglichkeit eine voll umfängliche Digitalisierungsstrategie zu implementieren. Basierend auf der zielgruppenspezifischen Kundenanalyse, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an individuellen Mehrwerten und Vorteilen für Kommunen, Städte, Unternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen sowie Endkunden an.

Die Technologie der CMP International AG kommt schwerpunktmäßig in den folgenden drei Geschäftsmodellen zum tragen:

eProcurement

Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform

eGovernment

Die Interaktion zwischen Städten, Kommunen, Unternehmen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Bürgern wird sich zukünftig digital gestalten.

Vorteile

eProcurement

  • Sofortige und nachhaltige Kostenersparnis
  • Keine Investitions- und Betriebskosten
  • Automatisiertes Reporting
  • Angebot von nachhaltigen Produkten
  • Kein Schulungsbedarf für die Anwender
  • Sofortige Nutzung als B2B Einkaufsplattform
  • Sofortige Nutzung als B2G Einkaufsplattform (vergabekonform)

Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform

  • Skalierbare Lösung „Clicks & Bricks“
  • Belebung der Innenstädte
  • Ad-hoc-Vermarktung für den lokalen und globalen Handel
  • Regionale, nationale und weltweite Vernetzung
  • Passives Matching
  • Mehrwerte für Privatpersonen (z.B. Bürgerservices)
  • Umfangreiche Servicelösungen für die digitale Verwaltung

eGovernment

  • Baukastensystem - Jede Verwaltung / jedes Unternehmen kann eigene Prozesse individuell zusammenstellen und anpassen
  • Prozessoptimierung und sofortige Kostenersparnis
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Elektronische Posteingangsverarbeitung
  • Abbildung von Verwaltungsprozessen (Bürgerservices, Meetingräume, Industrieprozesse)

Pioniere der digitalen Beschaffung

eProcurement

Ein maßgeschneidertes Produktportfolio und Dienstleistungen zur vollständigen Abdeckung des PROCUREMENT Bereichs für den Einkauf der öffentlichen Hand – seit über 10 Jahren.

Eine der führenden Bestellplattformen Deutschlands für Städte und Kommunen.

Der Fokus liegt auf den Bereichen, in denen durch elektronische Beschaffungslösungen die größten Einsparungen erzielt werden können. Die Lösung kann auf Organisationen individuell zugeschnitten werden. Der Nutzungsgrad der angebotenen Funktionen ist flexibel einsetzbar und diese können schnell in das Organisationsnetzwerk integriert werden.

Unsere Lösung erweitern wir ab dem 01.08.2017 als B2B-Angebot für den deutschen Mittelstand.

Mit einem simplen Foto Ereignisse festhalten und Ad-hoc-Meldungen sofort der jeweiligen Zielgruppe online präsentieren.

Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform

Die neue Generation benutzt für Kommunikation immer weniger herkömmliche Kommunikationswege. Bevorzugt werden schnelllebigere Kommunikationskanäle, die eine zeitlich flexible und autonome Komponente besitzen (z.B. Chats und Messenger). Unsere Kommunikationsplattform „Clicks & Bricks“ bietet alle gängigen Funktionen einer etablierten Social Media Plattform in Kombination mit einem angeschlossenen Shopmodul. Zudem findet die Vermarktung der Produkte ohne Medienbruch statt.

Mit starken Partnern die digitale und reale Zukunft gestalten.

eGovernment

Digitalisierung der Verwaltung und ihrer Prozesse.

Mit den plattformbasierten Softwarekomponenten und Services im Bereich des Informationsmanagements werden Sie beim Aufbau eines lebendigen und wachsenden Informationsnetzwerks unterstützt – sicher, verantwortungsvoll und nachhaltig. Unsere Informationsmanagement-Lösungen und -Technologien rund um Prozesse, Dokumente und Objekte bilden die Grundlage für digitale Plattformen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kooperationspartnern bieten wir unseren Kunden eine voll umfängliche Digitalisierungsstrategie an.

Unsere Partner

In dem Geschäftsfeld „e-goverment Lösungen“ arbeiten wir mit der BCT Deutschland GmbH(BCT) und der GreenGate AG zusammen.

Sie wollen weitere Details unserer Digitalisierungsstrategie kennenlernen?

CMP International-Community

Für Informationen zu unserer CMP International-Community schreiben Sie uns bitte an: service@cmp-international.com

CMP International AG
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33
E-Mail: service@cmp-international.com

Impressum

CMP International AG
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: service@cmp-international.com

Amtsgericht Siegburg, HRB 14519

Wilfried Maiworm (Vorsitzender), Wolfgang Adams, Denis Kawel, Dr. Jan Kadelke

Die CMP International AG bemüht sich um zutreffende und aktuelle Informationen, übernimmt aber weder Verantwortung noch Gewähr, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der über das Internet zugänglich gemachten und verbreiteten Informationen. Die Verwendung der Informationen zu eigenen Zwecken erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Die CMP International AG weist jede Verantwortlichkeit zurück. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die CMP International AG behält es sich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Diese Website enthält auch Links oder Verweise auf Angebote Dritter. Diese Links zu den Websites Dritter stellen kein zu eigen machen oder eine Zustimmung der CMP International AG zu deren Inhalten dar. Die CMP International AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Inhalt solcher Websites und keine Haftung für Schäden oder Verletzungen, die aus der Nutzung, gleich welcher Art, solcher Inhalte entstehen. Links zu anderen Websites werden den Kunden dieser Website lediglich als Annehmlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Herstellen einer Verbindung zu diesen Websites geschieht auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers.

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Sie dient den jeweiligen Zwecken, etwa zur Kontaktaufnahme und Korrespondenz, und stellt hierfür eine Einwilligung dar. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist – soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar – auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, mailen Sie uns an service@cmp-international.com.

Die Wiedergabe von Kontaktdaten der CMP International AG wie Postanschrift, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie E-Mail-Adressen stellt keine Zustimmung zur Erhebung, Speicherung und Nutzung dieser Daten dar. Insbesondere wird ausdrücklich jeder werblichen Nutzung widersprochen. Die Zuwiderhandlung stellt eine vorsätzliche unerlaubte Handlung dar und kann zivil- als auch strafrechtlich verfolgt werden.

Alle Texte, Bilder, Marken, Dateien und weitere hier veröffentlichte Informationen und digitale Inhalte sind alleiniges Eigentum der jeweiligen Urheber und Berechtigten. Sämtliche Rechte bleiben ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Wenden Sie sich bei diesbezüglichen Fragen an die CMP International AG. Die Erlaubnis zu ihrer Verwendung steht unter dem Vorbehalt, dass der Copyrightvermerk auf allen Kopien erscheint, der Gebrauch der Informationen nur persönlichen Zwecken dient und keine kommerzielle Verwertung erfolgt, die Informationen in keiner Weise verändert werden und sämtliche Darstellungen der Website nur zusammen mit dem dazugehörigen Text verwendet werden.

Alle Produktnamen, in Großbuchstaben geschrieben oder auf andere Weise in dieser Website gekennzeichnet, sind Marken- und Zeichenrechte Dritter oder der CMP International AG, ihrer Tochtergesellschaften oder verbundener Unternehmen. Die nicht autorisierte Nutzung oder der Missbrauch dieser Marken oder sonstiger Materialien ist ausdrücklich verboten und stellt eine Verletzung der Urheberrechte, Markenrechte und sonstiger Schutzrechte dar.